Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

August 8, 2019
Scott Sechman Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Dr. Tom Band
8:00 pm

Dr. Tom Band

August 9, 2019
Dr. Tom Band Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Joey Wood
8:00 pm

Joey Wood

August 10, 2019
Joey Wood Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Sean Olds
8:00 pm

Sean Olds

August 11, 2019
Sean Olds Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 14, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Shelby
8:00 pm

Scott Shelby

August 15, 2019
Scott Shelby Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Blurkey's Quirky Friends
8:00 pm

Blurkey's Quirky Friends

August 16, 2019
Blurkey's Quirky Friends Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, DJ Randy
8:00 pm

DJ Randy

August 18, 2019
DJ Randy Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 21, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, 2 Thumbs Up
8:00 pm

2 Thumbs up

August 23, 2019
2 Thumbs up Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Other Brothers
8:00 pm

The Other Brothers

August 24, 2019
The Other Brothers Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Jack Clagett
8:00 pm

Jack Clagett

August 25, 2019
Jack Clagett Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 28, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Rob Oliver
8:00 pm

Rob Oliver

August 29, 2019
Rob Oliver Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Evans & Toolan
8:00 pm

Evans & Toolan

August 30, 2019
Evans & Toolan Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Jack Clagett
8:00 pm

Jack Clagett

September 1, 2019
Jack Clagett Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 4, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Sean Olds
8:00 pm

Sean Olds

September 6, 2019
Sean Olds Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Wilders
8:00 pm

The Wilders

September 7, 2019
The Wilders Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 11, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Dr. Tom Band
8:00 pm

Dr. Tom Band

September 13, 2019
Dr. Tom Band Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 18, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

September 19, 2019
Scott Sechman Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 25, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm