Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 5, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Monte Hooker
8:00 pm

Monte Hooker

September 6, 2018
Monte Hooker Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Ramble
8:00 pm

The Ramble

September 7, 2018
The Ramble Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Tempest Rose
8:00 pm

Tempest Rose

September 8, 2018
Tempest Rose Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

September 12, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Graham Outten
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Graham Outten

September 13, 2018
Graham Outten Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, SOULone
8:00 pm

Soulone

September 14, 2018
Soulone Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Mama's Black Sheep
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mama's Black Sheep

September 15, 2018
Mama's Black Sheep Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Acoustiholics
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Acoustiholics

September 20, 2018
The Acoustiholics Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Janice Moore
8:00 pm

Janice Moore

September 21, 2018
Janice Moore Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, John Baldwin
8:00 pm

John Baldwin

September 22, 2018
John Baldwin Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Leslie Buck
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Leslie Buck

September 27, 2018
Leslie Buck Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Ray & Chris
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Ray & Chris

September 28, 2018
Ray & Chris Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

September 29, 2018
Scott Sechman Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm