Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Wilders
8:00 pm

The Wilders

June 1, 2019
The Wilders Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Sean Olds
8:00 pm

Sean Olds

June 2, 2019
Sean Olds Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 5, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Blurkey's Quirky Friends
8:00 pm
Blurkey's Quirky Friends Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, 2 Thumbs Up
8:00 pm

2 Thumbs up

June 8, 2019
2 Thumbs up Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, DJ Randy
8:00 pm

DJ Randy

June 9, 2019
DJ Randy Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 12, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Bebo Whitehead
8:00 pm

Bebo Whitehead

June 14, 2019
Bebo Whitehead Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Joey Wood
8:00 pm

Joey Wood

June 15, 2019
Joey Wood Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Sean Olds
8:00 pm

Sean Olds

June 16, 2019
Sean Olds Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 19, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Shelby
8:00 pm

Scott Shelby

June 20, 2019
Scott Shelby Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Ashley Robinson
8:00 pm

Ashley Robinson

June 22, 2019
Ashley Robinson Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, DJ Randy
8:00 pm

DJ Randy

June 23, 2019
DJ Randy Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 26, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Scott Sechman
8:00 pm

Scott Sechman

June 27, 2019
Scott Sechman Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Evans & Toolan
8:00 pm

Evans & Toolan

June 28, 2019
Evans & Toolan Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Jack Clagett
8:00 pm

Jack Clagett

June 30, 2019
Jack Clagett Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 3, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Dr. Tom Band
8:00 pm

Dr. Tom Band

July 4, 2019
Dr. Tom Band Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Running Club
8:00 pm

Running Club

July 5, 2019
Running Club Friday, July 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, The Wilders
8:00 pm

The Wilders

July 6, 2019
The Wilders Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, DJ Randy
8:00 pm

DJ Randy

July 7, 2019
DJ Randy Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop Manteo, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 10, 2019
Trivia Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm