Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Soul One
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Soul One

June 24, 2017
Soul One Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

June 25, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 28, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Natalie Wolfe
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Natalie Wolfe

June 29, 2017
Natalie Wolfe Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Mama's Black Sheep
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mama's Black Sheep

June 30, 2017
Mama's Black Sheep Friday, June 30, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Hot Signals
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Hot Signals

July 1, 2017
Hot Signals Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Hot Signals
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Hot Signals

July 1, 2017
Hot Signals Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 5, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Wilders
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

The Wilders

July 6, 2017
The Wilders Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, 1st Friday with Bill & Friends
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
1st Friday With Bill & Friends Friday, July 7, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 12, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

July 16, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 19, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

July 23, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

July 26, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

July 30, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 2, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

August 6, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 9, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

August 13, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

August 16, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Ezra Edlund
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Ezra Edlund

August 17, 2017
Ezra Edlund Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm