Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Joey Wood and Friend
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Joey Wood and Friend

September 22, 2017
Joey Wood and Friend Friday, September 22, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Soul One
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Soul One

September 23, 2017
Soul One Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Leslie Buck
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Leslie Buck

September 28, 2017
Leslie Buck Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Full Circle
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Full Circle

September 29, 2017
Full Circle Friday, September 29, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Fixture
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fixture

September 30, 2017
Fixture Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, DJ RANDY w/ OLDIES NIGHT
7:00 pm

DJ Randy W/ Oldies Night

October 5, 2017
DJ Randy W/ Oldies Night Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, 1st Friday with The Break
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

1st Friday With the Break

October 6, 2017
1st Friday With the Break Friday, October 6, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Dr. Tom Band
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dr. Tom Band

October 7, 2017
Dr. Tom Band Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Graham Outten
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Graham Outten

October 12, 2017
Graham Outten Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Fixture
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fixture

October 13, 2017
Fixture Friday, October 13, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Ezra Edlund
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Ezra Edlund

October 19, 2017
Ezra Edlund Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Jeremy Russell and Friends
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jeremy Russell and Friends

October 20, 2017
Jeremy Russell and Friends Friday, October 20, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Wilders
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Wilders

October 21, 2017
The Wilders Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Sensi Trails
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sensi Trails

October 28, 2017
Sensi Trails Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, DJ Randy with OLDIES NIGHT
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

DJ Randy With Oldies Night

November 2, 2017
DJ Randy With Oldies Night Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, 1st FRIDAY with FIXTURE
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

1st Friday With Fixture

November 3, 2017
1st Friday With Fixture Friday, November 3, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Mark Schimick and Band
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mark Schimick and Band

November 10, 2017
Mark Schimick and Band Friday, November 10, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Dr. Tom Band
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dr. Tom Band

November 11, 2017
Dr. Tom Band Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm