Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:30 pm
Karaoke With Billy Raney Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Mark Schimick Project
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Mark Schimick Project Friday, May 26, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Joey Wood & Ricky Price
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Joey Wood & Ricky Price Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

May 31, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Wilders
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Wilders

June 1, 2017
The Wilders Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, 1st Friday with SENSI TRAILS
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
1St Friday With Sensi Trails Friday, June 2, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Tom Vinick Trio
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tom Vinick Trio

June 3, 2017
Tom Vinick Trio Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 7, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Joe Bowling
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Joe Bowling

June 8, 2017
Joe Bowling Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Fixture
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fixture

June 9, 2017
Fixture Friday, June 9, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Acoustiholics
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Acoustiholics

June 10, 2017
The Acoustiholics Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

June 11, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 14, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Ezra Edlund
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Ezra Edlund

June 15, 2017
Ezra Edlund Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Aquarium
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Aquarium

June 16, 2017
Aquarium Friday, June 16, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Other Brothers
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Other Brothers

June 17, 2017
The Other Brothers Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

June 18, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:45 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

June 21, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Wilders
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

The Wilders

June 22, 2017
The Wilders Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Ray Evans & Friend
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Ray Evans & Friend

June 23, 2017
Ray Evans & Friend Friday, June 23, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Soul One
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Soul One

June 24, 2017
Soul One Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Karaoke with Billy Raney
7:45 pm

Karaoke With Billy Raney

June 25, 2017
Karaoke With Billy Raney Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:45 pm