Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

November 29, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Leslie Buck
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Leslie Buck

November 30, 2017
Leslie Buck Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Mama's Black Sheep
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mama's Black Sheep

December 1, 2017
Mama's Black Sheep Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Jeremy Russell and Friends
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jeremy Russell and Friends

December 2, 2017
Jeremy Russell and Friends Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

December 6, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Full Circle
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Full Circle

December 8, 2017
Full Circle Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Dr. Tom and Friends
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dr. Tom and Friends

December 9, 2017
Dr. Tom and Friends Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

December 13, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Joey Wood
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Joey Wood

December 15, 2017
Joey Wood Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, The Wilder Brothers
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

December 16, 2017
The Wilder Brothers Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

December 20, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Graham Outten
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Graham Outten

December 21, 2017
Graham Outten Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Mercy Creek
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mercy Creek

December 23, 2017
Mercy Creek Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

December 27, 2017
Trivia Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Leslie Buck
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Leslie Buck

December 28, 2017
Leslie Buck Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Sensi Trails
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sensi Trails

December 29, 2017
Sensi Trails Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Fixture
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fixture

December 30, 2017
Fixture Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

January 3, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

January 10, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

January 17, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

January 24, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

January 31, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

February 7, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Poor Richard's Sandwich Shop, Trivia
8:00 pm

Trivia

February 14, 2018
Trivia Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm